SDA 6

Illinois Action for Children


Serving Cook County

4753 N. Broadway St.
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 769-8017

Consultant Team

 
Caregiver Connections Mental Health Consultants

Deborah Chalmers (Director)
Phone: (773) 564-8767
Email: deborahchalmers@actforchildren.org

Norma Swanson-Irie (Asst. Director)
Phone: (773) 564-8765
Email: norma.irie@actforchildren.org

Karen Robbins
Phone: (773) 356-8171
Email: karen.robbins@actforchildren.org

Katie Kretzmann
Phone: (312) 823-1312
Email: katie.kretzmann@actforchilren.org

Kim Garner
Phone: (773) 564-8763
Email: kimberly.garner@actforchildren.org

Anne Konen
Phone: (312) 823-1411
Email: anne.konen@actforchildren.org

Grace Luque (Spanish)
Phone: (312) 823-1266
Email: graciela.luque@actforchildren.org

Rosa Ortiz (Spanish)
Phone: (312) 823-1412
Email: rosa.ortiz@actforchildren.org 


Infant Toddler Child Care Specialists

Quiana Brown
Phone: (312) 823-1434
Email: quiana.brown@actforchildren.org

Andriana Garcia
Phone: (312) 823-1426
Email: andriana.garcia@actforchildren.org

KongJoo (Reina) Lee (Spanish)
Phone: (312) 823-1438
Email: kong-joo.lee@actforchildren.org

Rosario Rodriguez (Spanish)
Phone: (312) 823-1443
Email: rodriguezr@actforchildren.org

Alexandra Theodore
Phone: (312) 823-1416
Email: alexandra.theodore@actforchildren.org

Jasmine Carter
Phone: (312) 823-8776
Email: jasmine.carter@actforchildren.org

 
Quality Specialists

Terese Quarino (Supervisor)
Phone: (773) 769-8017
Email: terese.quarino@actforchildren.org

Lynette Glanton
Phone: (312) 823-1435
Email: lynette.glanton@actforchildren.org

Oni Austin
Phone: (312) 823-1404
Email: oni.austin@actforchildren.org

Catherine Hollis
Phone: (312) 823-1486
Email: catherine.hollis@actforchildren.org

Grisel Gonzalez (Spanish)
Phone: (312) 823-1436
Email: grisel.gonzalez@actforchildren.org

Leslie Gilbert
Phone: (312) 823-1419
Email: leslie.gilbert@actforchildren.org

Beatrice Theodore
Phone: (312) 823-1437
Email: beatrice.theodore@actforchildren.org

 

Back to map

You are here: Home